1 AND A HALF MEN



Ledsen alla Two and a Half Men fanater, men ryktena ser ut att stämma.

Många blickar har dragits mot Charlie Sheen efter bråket med frun och nu talar han för första gången ut om ryktena om hans medverkan i serien, och han är inte glad över rapporterna om att han ber om mer ca$h för att fortsätta.

Much speculation and rumor has arisen from my current status surrounding Two and a Half Men. All of the numbers reported in the press are false. Claims from ‘inside sources’ regarding offers from the studio as well as my salary, on their best day, are without merit. Approaching the start of the current season and as far back as June ‘09, I submitted my terms for season eight to Warner Bros. and CBS respectfully. Both parties have known the score for over a year. In no way, has this been a hasty or negligent eleventh hour surprise. I offer this information out of love and respect to my crew, my on-set family, my writers, executive staff, as well as my real family, my dear friends and my loyal fans. We tape the final episode of the season this evening. If tonight’s show is the end for me as Charlie Harper, so be it. Another journey has begun. I take from the experience 161 shows filled with a kaleidoscope of amazing experiences, memories, friendships and gratitude. I remain humbly inspired. – C. Sheen

Jag följer inte serien men kollar ibland när det går på TV och tycker det är tråkigt att han lämnar. Främst med tanke på att han och jag är väldigt lika som personer. Players.

KLICKA HÄR för att följa mig på Twitter!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback